Bulk Olive Oils

Bassetti Vineyards
1191 N. Green Valley, Cambria, CA 93428 (SLO)
contact: Susan Bassetti
phone: (805) 927-1925
susan@bassettivineyards.com
www.bassettivineyards.com 

Belle Vue Olive Oil
PO Box 477, Carmel Valley, CA 93924 (Monterey) 
contact: Malcolm Cleary
phone: (831) 659-9184
clear@redshift.com 

Big Paw Olive Oil Co.
1046 Dell Ave., Campbell, CA 95008 (Santa Clara)
contact: Bryan Saba
phone: (408) 464-9048
bryan@bigpawsales.com
bigpawsales.com 

Burroughs Family Farms
22323 E Monte Vista Ave., Denair, CA 95316 (Merced)
phone
: (209) 874-9400  
benina@vistaalmonds.com
burroughsfamilyfarms.com 

California Olive Ranch
1367 E. Lassen Ave., Ste A1, Chico, CA 95973 (Butte)
phone: (530) 846-8000 
cor@cal-olive.com
 
www.californiaoliveranch.com

Calivirgin-Coldani Olive Ranch
Mike and Gina Coldani
www.calivirgin.com

Carriage Vineyards
Larry Smyth Arbequina
www.carriagevineyards.com

Casa Rosa Farms
1296 E. Gibson Rd., #232, Woodland, CA 95776
phone: (510) 520-1375
casarosafarms@gmail.com
www.casarosafarm.com 

Corto Olive
11292 N. Alpine Road, Stockton, CA
phone: (209) 888-8100 
info@corto-olive.com
www.corto-olive.com

ENZO Olive Oil Company (Organic)
770 Road 33 Madera, CA 93638 (Fresno)
phone: 559-299-0201
info@enzooliveoil.com 
www.enzooliveoil.com

Fandango Olive Oil
3575 Mustang Springs Rd., Paso Robles, CA 93446 (SLO)
phone: (805) 238-4456
fandangoevoo@aol.com
www.fandangooliveoil.com 

Figueroa Farms
tel: 805-686-4890 
info@figueroafarms.com

The French Olive
13348 Orange Blossom Rd., Oakdale, CA 95361 
contact: Carole Juergenson
phone: (209) 847-1546
carole@thefrencholive.com
www.thefrencholive.com 

Green Valley Olive
3501 Hidden Hills Ln, Placerville, CA 95667
contact: Jeff Daggett
phone: (530) 554-2568 
email: jeff@greenvalleyolive.com 
www.greenvalleyolive.com 

Handal-Denier Vineyards
Richard Handal
tel: 707-433-3894 

Jovia Groves Olive Oil
8320 King Rd., Dixon, CA 95620
contact: Jon Fadhl
phone: (707) 678-1334
email: joviagroves@castles.com

Longview Ranch 
Peter Hunter
tel: 916-761-1620
pjhunter@longview-ranch.com

Malibu Olive Company
75550 Calle del Sur, Indian Wells, CA 92210 (Riverside)
contact: Robert Jaye
phone: (310) 456-3052
robert@malibuolivecompany.com
www.malibuolivecompany.com 

Mangini Ranch
5420 Highway 12, Wallace, CA 95254 (San Joaquin)
contact: Kris Mangini
phone: (209) 763-1033 
kmangini@att.net
www.oliveourbest.com 

MoonShadow Grove
8972 Palermo Honcut Hwy, Oroville, CA 95966 (Butte)
contact
: Rich Mathews 
phone: (530) 282-9094
rich@moonshadowgrove.com
www.moonshadowgrove.com 

Olio Nuevo
6055 Vista del Paso, Paso Robles, CA 93446 (SLO)
phone: (805) 423-2341 
contact: Art Kishiyama
art@olionuevo.com 
www.olionuevo.com

Olivas de Oro
4625 La Panza Rd., Creston, CA 93432 (SLO)
phone: (805) 227-4223 or (408) 234-3278 
frank@olivasdeoro.com
www.olivasdeoro.com

Owens Creek Company
Italian and Tuscan Blends
Catheys Valley
phone: (650) 329-8783
www.owenscreekcompany.com

Pacific Sun Gourmet
PO Box 955, Gerber, CA (Tehama)
phone: 530-385-1475 
info@pacificsunoliveoil.com
www.pacificsunoliveoil.com 

Renfree Farms (Triple Play Olive Oil)
PO Box 215, Live Oak, CA 95953 (Sutter)
contact: Mark Renfree 
phone: (530) 682-0961
tripleplay@wildblue.net 
www.tripleplayoliveoil.com

San Paulo Olive Farm
7550 San Palo Rd., Atascedero, CA 93422
contact: John Ryan
phone: (805) 468-9733
email: jryan@sanpauloolivefarm.com
www.sanpauloolivefarm.com 

Séka Hills Olive Mill
19326 County Rd 78, Brooks, CA 95606 (Yolo County)
Contact: Mill Manager David Olander
phone: (530) 710-4038
dolander@yochadehe-nsn.gov 
www.SekaHills.com

Temecula Olive Oil Company
28653 Old Town Front Street, Temecula, CA 92590 (Riverside County)
Contact: Thom Curry 
phone: 866-654-8396 
thom@temeculaoliveoil.com
www.temeculaoliveoil.com 

Ternero Farms
6595 Countrywoods Lane, Granite Bay, CA 95746 (Placer)
phone:
(916) 508-5325
lisa@ternerofarms.com
www.ternerooliveoil.com 

The Olive Press
24724 Hwy 121 (Arnold Dr.) Sonoma, CA 95476 (Sonoma County)
phone: 707-939-8900 
toll free: 800-965-4839
www.TheOlivePress.com

Valencia Creek Farm (Le Colline di Santa Cruz)
1535 Valencia Rd., Aptos, CA 95003
phone: (831) 662-2345
contact: Chris Banthien 
email: chris@valenciacreekfarms.com
www.valenciacreekfarms.com 

West Coast Products / Olinda Brand
717 Tehama St., Orland, CA 95963 (Butte)
phone: (530) 865-3379
www.westcoastproducts.net 

Winter Creek Olive Oil
4345 Toreno Way, Valley Springs, CA 95252 (Calaveras)
Contact: Jim Melson
phone: (209) 772-2738
wco21@earthlink.net