Bulk Olive Oils

Bella Vista

contact: Deborah Muscari
phone: 831.313.2265
email: bellavistaoil@gmail.com
website: https://bellavistaoil.com

Berkeley Olive Grove 1913

contact: Darro Grieco
phone: 530.521.0817
email: info@berkeleyolivegrove.com
website: http://berkeleyolivegrove.com

Boccabella Farms Co

contact: Shaana RAHMAN
phone: 415-823-6807
email: shaana@boccabellafarms.com
website: https://www.boccabellafarms.com

California Gold Olive Oil Company

contact: Kevin & Nies Tazelaar
phone: 209-847-1852
email: sales@californiagoldoliveoil.com
website: http://californiagoldoliveoil.com

Sutter Buttes Natural & Artisan Foods

contact: Alka Kumar
phone: 530-763-7921
email: sales@sutterbuttesoliveoil.com
website: http://www.sutterbuttesoliveoil.com

Capay Gold Olive Oil

contact: Donald Lambert
phone: 530-383-2270
email: Don@capaygold.com
website: http://capaygold.com

Chacewater Olive Mill

contact: Paul Manuel
phone: 707-279-2995
email: info@chacewaterwine.com
website:

Coldani Olive Ranch – Calivirgin

contact: Gina Sans
phone: 209-210-3162
email: gina@calivirgin.com
website: http://calivirgin.com

Corto Olive

contact: Cliff Little
phone: 209-888-8100
email: INFO@CORTO-OLIVE.COM
website:

Eyrie Olive Oil

contact: Suzanne E Jester
phone: 713.446.4523
email: jester3615@aol.com
website: http://www.eyrieoliveoil.com

Frantoio Grove

contact: Jeff Martin
phone: 408-391-0013
email: jeff@frantoiogrove.com
website: http://frantoiogrove.com

Gold Ridge Organic Farms

contact: Brooke Hazen
phone: 707-775-1125
email: info@goldridgeorganicfarms.com
website: http://goldridgeorganicfarms.com

Jovia Groves Olive Oil

contact: Sylvia Fadhl
phone: 707-678-1334
email: joviagroves@castles.com
website:

Kiler Ridge Olive Farm

contact: Audrey Burnam
phone: 805-400-1439
email: info@kilerridge.com
website: http://kilerridge.com

Olica

contact: Olga Orlova
phone: 707.480.0551
email: contact@olicaproducts.com
website: http://olicaproducts.com

Ramona Olive Oil Corp

contact: Bill Schweitzer
phone: 760-445-2365
email: Bill@ramonagold.com
website: http://www.ramonagold.com

Rancho Milagro

contact: Terry Carson
phone: 5103160749
email: info@ranchomilagro.us
website: http://ranchomilagro.us

Rosenthal Olive Ranch

contact: Karen Rosenthal
phone: 559.674.4418
email: sales@rosenthaloliveranch.com
website:

Spanish Oaks Ranch

contact: Sam Israelit
phone: 650.343.8847
email: sales@evoo365.com
website: http://www.evoo365.com/

Sunrise Olive Ranch

contact: Michael Devico
phone: 562.908.5353
email: dan.devico@sunriseoliveranch.com
website:

The Mill at Kings River

contact: John M Mesrobian
phone: 559-875-7800
email: johnm@themillatkr.com
website:

The Napa Valley Reserve

contact: Mark Griffin
phone: 707-302-3852
email: mgriffin@thenapavalleyreserve.com
website: http://thenapavalleyreserve.com/

The Other Brother Company

contact: Evan Loewy
phone: 831-238-4888
email: Evan@theotherbrothercompany.com
website: http://otherbrotherco.com/

Tres Osos Olive Oil

contact: Dean Griggs
phone: 831-236-7155
email: deanattresosos@yahoo.com
website: https://tresososoliveoil.com

Wild Groves

contact: Dewey Lucero
phone: 530-514-4006
email: dewey@wildgroves.com
website: http://wildgroves.com

Wolfe Heights Estates

contact: Felipe Martin
phone: 916-882-5001
email: info@wolfeheights.com
website: https://wolfeheights.com

Yannis Nezos Winebrands & Estates LLC

contact: Yannis Toutountzis
phone: (530) 681-5211
email: yannis.toutountzis@gmail.com
website: