Bulk Olive Oils

Alta Cresta Olive Oil, Inc
6075 High Ridge Rd, Paso Robles, California
contact: Eric Kaltenbach
phone: 805-227-4751
eric@altacresta.com
http://www.altacresta.com

Bamford Family Farms
4288 Highway 70, Oroville, California
contact: Marsha Bamford
phone: 530-370-8640
bamfordfamilyfarms@gmail.com
http://bamfordfamilyfarms.net

Bari Olive Oil Co.
40063 Road 56, Dinuba, California
contact: Kyle Sawatzky
phone: 559-595-9260
kyle@barioliveoil.com
http://barioliveoil.com

Berkeley Olive Grove 1913
8 Rocky Drive, Oroville, California
contact: Darro Grieco
phone: 530-533-1814
info@berkeleyolivegrove.com
http://berkeleyolivegrove.com

Boundary Bend Olives, Inc.
455 Harter Ave., Woodland, California
contact: Adam Englehardt
phone: 530-669-6921 ext. 101
a.englehardt@boundarybend.com
http://cobramestate.com

Bozzano Olive Ranch
6880 E. Navone Road, Stockton, California
contact: Nancy Bozzano
phone: 209-451-3665
info@bozzanoranch.com
http://bozzanoranch.com

Burroughs Family Farms / Vista Livestock
22323 E Monte Vista Ave, Denair, California
contact: Benina Montes
phone: 209-874-9400
info@burroughsfamilyfarms.com
http://burroughsfamilyfarms.com

Butte View Olive Company
2950 Louis Avenue, Oroville, California
contact: Lewis Johnson
phone: 530-534-8320
butteviewevoo@gmail.com

California Gold Olive Oil Company
12418 Claribel Road, Oakdale, California
contact: Kevin & Nies Tazelaar
phone: 209-847-1852
sales@californiagoldoliveoil.com
http://californiagoldoliveoil.com

Calivirgin – Coldani Olive Oil Ranch, LLC
13950 N Thornton Rd, Lodi, California
contact: Gina Sans
phone: 209-210-3162
gina@calivirgin.com
http://calivirgin.com

Capay Valley Ranches
216 Cleveland Street, Woodland, California
contact: Denise Reinnoldt
phone: 9164514477
denise@cvranches.com
http://www.cvranches.com

Chacewater Olive Mill
5625 Gaddy Lane, Kelseyville, California
contact: Paul Manuel
phone: 707-279-2995
paul@chacewaterwine.com
http://chacewaterwine.com

Cloud 9 Orchard
168 Tennyson Ave, Palo Alto, California
contact: May Chevallier
phone: 650-776-6962
may@cloud9orchard.com
http://cloud9orchard.com

ENZO Olive Oil Company
2917 East Shepherd Avenue, Clovis, California
contact: Vincent Ricchiuti
phone: 559-299-7278
info@enzooliveoil.com
http://enzooliveoil.com

FOODMatch, Inc.
575 Eighth Ave, New York, New York
contact: Phil Meldrum
phone: 212-244-5050
phil@foodmatch.com
http://foodmatch.com

Frantoio Grove
10756 Green Valley Drive, Gilroy, California
contact: Jeff Martin
phone: 408-391-0013
jeff@frantoiogrove.com
http://frantoiogrove.com

Green Valley Olive
3501 Hidden Hills Lane, Placerville, California
contact: Jeff Daggett
phone: 530-554-2568
jeff@greenvalleyolive.com
http://gv-o.com

Grove 45
4320 Chiles Pope Valley Road, St. Helena, California
contact: Bonnie Storm
phone: 707-965-1544
info@grove45.com
http://grove45.com

Grumpy Goats Farm
23946 State Hwy 16, Capay, California
contact: Pamela Marvel
phone: 530-796-0000
pamela@grumpygoatsfarm.com
http://grumpygoatsfarm.com

Jordan Vineyard & Winery
1474 Alexander Valley Road, Healdsburg, California
contact: Margaret Kruse
phone: 707-431-5299, 707-431-5250
mkruse@jordanwinery.com
http://jordanwinery.com

Jovia Groves Olive Oil
8320 King Road, Dixon, California
contact: Jon and Sylvia Fadhl
phone: 707-678-1334
joviagroves@castles.com

Kiler Ridge Olive Farm
424 Peachtree Lane, Paso Robles, California
contact: Audrey Burnam
phone: 805-400-1439
audreyburnam@kilerridge.com
http://kilerridge.com

kukkula, Inc.
9535 Chimney Rock Rd., Paso Robles, California
contact: Kevin Jussila
phone: 805-227-0111
kj@kukkulawine.com
http://www.kukkulawine.com

La Panza Ranch
1830 w 38th st, denver, Colorado
contact: Stacey Twisselman
phone: 805-438-3800
lapanzaranch@gmail.com
http://www.lapanzaranch.com

McEvoy Ranch
5935 Red Hill Road, Petaluma, California
contact: Deborah Rogers
phone: 7077694131
Deborah@mcevoyranch.com
http://mcevoyranch.com

Mooney Farms
446 higginsroad, Gridley, California
contact: Mary Mooney
phone: 530-899-2661
mooneyfarm@aol.com
http://mooneyfarms.com

Ojai Olive Oil
1811 Ladera Road, Ojai, California
contact: Philip Asquith
phone: 805-646-5964
phil@ojaioliveoil.com
http://ojaioliveoil.com

Olica
7885 State Highway 16, Brooks, California
contact: Olga Orlova
phone: 707-480-0551
contact@olicaproducts.com
http://olicaproducts.com

Olio Nuevo
6055 Vista del Paso, Paso Robles, California
contact: Art Kishiyama
phone: 805-423-2341
art@olionuevo.com
http://www.olionuevo.com

Olivas de Oro Olive Company
4625 La Panza Road, Creston, California
contact: Frank Menacho
phone: 805-227-4223
frank@olivasdeoro.com
http://olivasdeoro.com

Olive Fantastic
9385 Old State Hwy, Unit #4, Newcastle, California
contact: Dewey Lucero
phone: 530-514-4006
dewey@olivefantastic.com
http://olivefantastic.com

Olive Leaf Hills
3387 Canfield Rd., Sebastopol, California
contact: Brooke Hazen
phone: 707-775-1125
brohz111@gmail.com
http://oliveleafhills.com

Olivina, LLC
P.O. Box 2986, Livermore, California
contact: Charles Crohare
phone: 945-455-8710
Charles@TheOlivina.com
http://www.TheOlivina.com

Organic Roots / Polit Farms Inc.
P.O. Box 625, Maxwell, California
contact: Nathan, Lukas, Nikkol Polit
phone: 530-438-2759
politfarm@hotmail.com
http://organicrootsoliveoil.com

Pacific Sun Olive Oil
22880 Gerber Road, Gerber, California
contact: Brendon Flynn
phone: 530-385-1475
Bflynn@pacificfarms.net
http://pacificsunoliveoil.com

Ramona Olive Oil Corp
16988 Sky Valley Drive, Ramona, California
contact: Bill Schweitzer
phone: 760-445-2365
Bill@ramonagold.com
http://www.ramonagold.com

Renfree Farms
PO Box 215, Live Oak, California
contact: Mark Renfree
phone: 530-682-0961
mark@renfreefarms.com
http://www.renfreefarms.com

Rio Bravo Ranch
PO BOX 60679, Bakersfield, California
contact: Stefanie Frei
phone: 661-872-5050
stefanie@nfllc.net
http://www.riobravoranch.com

Séka Hills
PO Box 182, Brooks, California
contact: James Etters
phone: 530-681-2482
jetters@yochadehe-nsn.gov
http://sekahills.com

Spanish Oaks Ranch
1560 Columbus Ave., Burlingame, California
contact: Sam Israelit
phone: 650-245-9279
israelit@gmail.com
http://www.evoo365.com/

Stavros Olive Company
8 Wetzel Lane, Brentwood, California
contact: Stavros Klouvidakis
phone: 5108671928
stavrosolivecompany@yahoo.com

Sutter Buttes Olive Oil Co.
773 Estates Dr, Yuba City, California
contact: Alka Kumar
phone: 530-763-7921
alkakumar@sbcglobal.net
http://sbooco.com

Templeton Olive Oil
6710 El Pomar Dr., Templeton, California
contact: Dan Rohde
phone: 805-704-5090
templetonoliveoil@me.com
http://templetonoliveoil.com

The Groves on 41
4455 East Highway 41, Templeton, California
contact: Karen Tallent
phone: 805-466-1542
karen.tallent@thegroveson41.com
http://thegroveson41.com

The Mill at King’s River
15111 E Goodfellow Ave, Sanger, California
contact: John Mesrobian
phone: 559-875-7800
johnm@themillatkr.com
http://www.themillatkr.com

The Napa Valley Reserve
2000 Summit lake dr, Angwin, California
contact: Mark Griffin
phone: 707-302-3852
mgriffin@thenapavalleyreserve.com
http://thenapavalleyreserve.com/

The Olive Press LLC
24724 Arnold Dr., Sonoma, California
contact: Eve Priestly
phone: 707-931-7591
eve@theolivepress.com
http://theolivepress.com

The Villa Barone, LLC
PO Box 1078, Middletown, California
contact: Robert Lipari
phone: 707-987-8823
bob@thevillabarone.com
http://www.thevillabarone.com

Tres Osos Olive Oil
PO Box 221563, Carmel, California
contact: Dean Griggs
phone: 831-236-7155
deanattresosos@yahoo.com
http://www.tresososoliveoil.com

US Foods
575 Eighth Avenue, New York, New York
contact: Patricia Kennedy
phone: 8472325923
megan.eaton@usfoods.com

Valencia Creek Farm/Olio del Le Colline di Santa Cruz
1535 Valencia Road, Aptos, California
contact: Chris Banthien
phone: 831-662-2345
chris@valenciacreekfarms.com
http://valenciacreekfarms.com

Yannis Nezos LLC
1643 Amapola Street, Vacaville, California
contact: Yannis Toutountzis
phone: (530) 681-5211
yannis.toutountzis@gmail.com