Bulk Olive Oils

Berkeley Olive Grove 1913

contact: Darro Grieco
phone: 530.521.4450
email: info@berkeleyolivegrove.com
website: http://berkeleyolivegrove.com
address: 8 Rocky Drive, Oroville, California  95965

 

Capay Valley Ranches

contact: Denise Andre (Reinnoldt)
phone: 9164514477
email: denise@cvranches.com
website: http://www.cvranches.com
address: 216 Cleveland Street, Woodland, California  95695

 

Grumpy Goats Farm

contact: Pamela Marvel
phone: 530-796-0000
email: contact@grumpygoatsfarm.com
website: http://grumpygoatsfarm.com
address: 23946 State Highway 16, Capay, California  95607

 

Jovia Groves Olive Oil

contact: Jon and Sylvia Fadhl
phone: 707-678-1334
email: joviagroves@castles.com
website:
address: 8320 King Road, Dixon, California  95620

 

Rio Bravo Ranch

contact: Stefanie Wickensheimer
phone: 661-872-5050
email: stefanie@nfllc.net
website: http://www.riobravoranch.com
address: PO Box 60679, Bakersfield, California  93386

 

Olivas de Oro Olive Company

contact: Frank Menacho
phone: 805-227-4223
email: frank@olivasdeoro.com
website: http://www.olivasdeoro.com
address: 420 Montebello Oaks Dr, Paso Robles, California  93446

 

Rancho Azul y Oro

contact: Kathryn Keeler
phone: 805-467-9470
email: info@ranchoazulyoro.com
website: http://www.ranchoazulyoro.com
address: 74941 Ranchita Avenue, San Miguel, California  93451

 

43 Ranch Olive Oil

contact: Greg Traynor
phone: 831-627-2455
email: greg@43ranch.com
website: http://43ranch.com
address: PO Box 124, San Ardo, California  93450

 

Tres Osos Olive Oil

contact: Dean Griggs
phone: 831-236-7155
email: deanattresosos@yahoo.com
website: http://www.tresososoliveoil.com
address: no mail received here, Carmel, California  93922

 

Yannis Nezos LLC

contact: Yannis Toutountzis
phone: (530) 681-5211
email: yannis.toutountzis@gmail.com
website:
address: 1643 Amapola Street, Vacaville, California  95687

 

Bella Vista
4770 Santa Ana Valley Road, Hollister, California
contact: Deborah Muscari
phone: 831.638.6366
bellavistaoil@gmail.com
https://bellavistaoil.com

Berkeley Olive Grove 1913
8 Rocky Drive, Oroville, California
contact: Darro Grieco
phone: 530-533-1814
info@berkeleyolivegrove.com
http://berkeleyolivegrove.com

Boccabella Farms Co.
6340 Hawk Ridge Place, San Miguel, California
contact: Shaana Rahman
phone: 415-823-6807
shaana@boccabellafarms.com
https://www.boccabellafarms.com

 Boundary Bend Olives
455 Harter Ave, Woodland, CA 95776
contact: Francesca van Soest
phone: 916-807-0860
f.vansoest@boundarybend.com
https://www.boundarybend.com/about/bulk-oil-sales/

California Gold Olive Oil Company
12418 Claribel Road, Oakdale, California
contact: Kevin & Nies Tazelaar
phone: 209-847-1852
sales@californiagoldoliveoil.com
http://californiagoldoliveoil.com

Capay Gold Olive Oil Co
19946 County Road 79A, Capay, CA 95607
contact: Donald Lambert
phone: 530-383-2270
lambertd@sbcglobal.net
www.capaygold.com

Cloud 9 Orchard
168 Tennyson Ave, Palo Alto, California
contact: May Chevallier
phone: 650-776-6962
may@cloud9orchard.com
http://cloud9orchard.com

Frantoio Grove
10756 Green Valley Drive, Gilroy, California
contact: Jeff Martin
phone: 408-391-0013
jeff@frantoiogrove.com
http://frantoiogrove.com

Grumpy Goats Farm
23946 State Hwy 16, Capay, California
contact: Pamela Marvel
phone: 530-796-0000
pamela@grumpygoatsfarm.com
http://grumpygoatsfarm.com

Jovia Groves Olive Oil
8320 King Road, Dixon, California
contact: Jon and Sylvia Fadhl
phone: 707-678-1334
joviagroves@castles.com

Kiler Ridge Olive Farm
424 Peachtree Lane, Paso Robles, California
contact: Audrey Burnam
phone: 805-400-1439
audreyburnam@kilerridge.com
http://kilerridge.com

Nuvo Olive Oil
7416 ridgeway dr, buena park, California
contact: Joshua Mardigian
phone: 2487921762
jmardigian@nuvooliveoil.com
http://www.nuvooliveoil.com

Olica
7885 State Highway 16, Brooks, California
contact: Olga Orlova
phone: 530.796.2468
olicaproducts@gmail.com
http://olicaproducts.com

Olivas de Oro Olive Company
4625 La Panza Road, Creston, California
contact: Frank Menacho
phone: 805-227-4223
frank@olivasdeoro.com
http://olivasdeoro.com

Ramona Olive Oil Corp
16988 Sky Valley Drive, Ramona, California
contact: Bill Schweitzer
phone: 760-445-2365
Bill@ramonagold.com
http://www.ramonagold.com

Rosenthal Olive Ranch
29268 Avenue 9, Madera, California
contact: Karen Rosenthal
phone: 559-674-4418
klrose43@yahoo.com
http://rosenthaloliveranch.com

Spanish Oaks Ranch
1560 Columbus Ave., Burlingame, California
contact: Sam Israelit
phone: 650-245-9279
israelit@gmail.com
http://www.evoo365.com/

The Napa Valley Reserve
2000 Summit lake dr, Angwin, California
contact: Mark Griffin
phone: 707-302-3852
mgriffin@thenapavalleyreserve.com
http://thenapavalleyreserve.com/

Tres Osos Olive Oil
PO Box 221563, Carmel, California
contact: Dean Griggs
phone: 831-236-7155
deanattresosos@yahoo.com
http://www.tresososoliveoil.com

Wild Poppies, LLC
850 Charlson Road, Aptos, California
contact: Jamie deSieyes
phone: 8316881190
wildpoppiesoliveoil@gmail.com
https://www.wildpoppiesoliveoil.com/

Wolfe Heights Estates
http://www.wolfeheights.com, Sacramento, California
contact: Felipe Martin
phone: 916-8825001
info@wolfeheights.com
http://www.wolfeheightsooc.com

Yannis Nezos LLC
1643 Amapola Street, Vacaville, California
contact: Yannis Toutountzis
phone: (530) 681-5211
yannis.toutountzis@gmail.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]