Bulk Olive Oils

Bella Vista
4770 Santa Ana Valley Road, Hollister, California
contact: Deborah Muscari
phone: 831.638.6366
bellavistaoil@gmail.com
https://bellavistaoil.com

Berkeley Olive Grove 1913
8 Rocky Drive, Oroville, California
contact: Darro Grieco
phone: 530-533-1814
info@berkeleyolivegrove.com
http://berkeleyolivegrove.com

Boccabella Farms Co.
6340 Hawk Ridge Place, San Miguel, California
contact: Shaana Rahman
phone: 415-823-6807
shaana@boccabellafarms.com
https://www.boccabellafarms.com

California Gold Olive Oil Company
12418 Claribel Road, Oakdale, California
contact: Kevin & Nies Tazelaar
phone: 209-847-1852
sales@californiagoldoliveoil.com
http://californiagoldoliveoil.com

Chacewater Winery & Olive Mill
5625 Gaddy Lane, Kelseyville, California
contact: Paul Manuel
phone: 707-279-2995
paul@chacewaterwine.com
http://chacewaterwine.com

Cloud 9 Orchard
168 Tennyson Ave, Palo Alto, California
contact: May Chevallier
phone: 650-776-6962
may@cloud9orchard.com
http://cloud9orchard.com

Frantoio Grove
10756 Green Valley Drive, Gilroy, California
contact: Jeff Martin
phone: 408-391-0013
jeff@frantoiogrove.com
http://frantoiogrove.com

Grumpy Goats Farm
23946 State Hwy 16, Capay, California
contact: Pamela Marvel
phone: 530-796-0000
pamela@grumpygoatsfarm.com
http://grumpygoatsfarm.com

Jordan Vineyard & Winery
1474 Alexander Valley Road, Healdsburg, California
contact: Margaret Kruse
phone: 707-431-5299, 707-431-5250
mkruse@jordanwinery.com
http://jordanwinery.com

Jovia Groves Olive Oil
8320 King Road, Dixon, California
contact: Jon and Sylvia Fadhl
phone: 707-678-1334
joviagroves@castles.com

Kiler Ridge Olive Farm
424 Peachtree Lane, Paso Robles, California
contact: Audrey Burnam
phone: 805-400-1439
audreyburnam@kilerridge.com
http://kilerridge.com

Mooney Farms
1220 Fortress St., Chico, California
contact: Mary Mooney
phone: 530-899-2661
mooneyfarm@aol.com
https://bellasunluci.com

Nuvo Olive Oil
7416 ridgeway dr, buena park, California
contact: Joshua Mardigian
phone: 2487921762
jmardigian@nuvooliveoil.com
http://www.nuvooliveoil.com

Olivas de Oro Olive Company
4625 La Panza Road, Creston, California
contact: Frank Menacho
phone: 805-227-4223
frank@olivasdeoro.com
http://olivasdeoro.com

Ramona Olive Oil Corp
16988 Sky Valley Drive, Ramona, California
contact: Bill Schweitzer
phone: 760-445-2365
Bill@ramonagold.com
http://www.ramonagold.com

Rancho Milagro
12465 Mines Road, Livermore, California
contact: Terry Carson
phone: 5103160749
tcarson364@aol.com
http://ranchomilagro.us

Renfree Farms
PO Box 215, Live Oak, California
contact: Mark Renfree
phone: 530-695-3558
mark@renfreefarms.com
http://www.renfreefarms.com

Rosenthal Olive Ranch
29268 Avenue 9, Madera, California
contact: Karen Rosenthal
phone: 559-674-4418
klrose43@yahoo.com
http://rosenthaloliveranch.com

Round Pond Estate
875 Rutherford Rd., Rutherford, California
contact: carrie baker
phone: 888-302-2575
ryan@roundpond.com
http://roundpond.com

Skywalker Vineyards LLC
P.O Box 29916, San Francisco, California
contact: Tom Johnson
phone: 415-662-7374
tom.johnson@skywalkervineyards.com
http://skywalkervineyards.com

Sledgehammer Brewing & Wine Company
7885 State Highway 16, Brooks, California
contact: Olga Orlova
phone: 707-480-0551
olicaproducts@gmail.com
http://olicaproducts.com

Spanish Oaks Ranch
1560 Columbus Ave., Burlingame, California
contact: Sam Israelit
phone: 650-245-9279
israelit@gmail.com
http://www.evoo365.com/

The Napa Valley Reserve
2000 Summit lake dr, Angwin, California
contact: Mark Griffin
phone: 707-302-3852
mgriffin@thenapavalleyreserve.com
http://thenapavalleyreserve.com/

Tres Osos Olive Oil
PO Box 221563, Carmel, California
contact: Dean Griggs
phone: 831-236-7155
deanattresosos@yahoo.com
http://www.tresososoliveoil.com

Wild Poppies, LLC
850 Charlson Road, Aptos, California
contact: Jamie deSieyes
phone: 8316881190
wildpoppiesoliveoil@gmail.com
https://www.wildpoppiesoliveoil.com/

Wolfe Heights Estates
http://www.wolfeheights.com, Sacramento, California
contact: Felipe Martin
phone: 916-8825001
info@wolfeheights.com
http://www.wolfeheightsooc.com

Yannis Nezos LLC
1643 Amapola Street, Vacaville, California
contact: Yannis Toutountzis
phone: (530) 681-5211
yannis.toutountzis@gmail.com