Custom Milling

Apollo Olive Oil
P. O. Box 1054, Oregon House, California
contact: Steve McCulley
phone: 877-776-0703
info@apollooliveoil.com
http://apollooliveoil.com

Bari Olive Oil Co.
40063 Road 56, Dinuba, California
contact: Kyle Sawatzky
phone: 559-595-9260
kyle@barioliveoil.com
http://barioliveoil.com

Bondolio Olive Oil
PO Box 2100, Davis, California
contact: Karen Bond
phone: 916-715-9007
kbond@cedaron.com
http://bondolio.com

Boundary Bend Olives, Inc.
455 Harter Ave., Woodland, California
contact: Adam Englehardt
phone: 530-669-6921 ext. 101
a.englehardt@boundarybend.com
http://cobramestate.com

Bozzano Olive Ranch
6880 E. Navone Road, Stockton, California
contact: Nancy Bozzano
phone: 209-451-3665
info@bozzanoranch.com
http://bozzanoranch.com

Butte View Olive Company
2950 Louis Avenue, Oroville, California
contact: Lewis Johnson
phone: 530-534-8320
butteviewevoo@gmail.com

Calivirgin – Coldani Olive Oil Ranch, LLC
13950 N Thornton Rd, Lodi, California
contact: Gina Sans
phone: 209-210-3162
gina@calivirgin.com
http://calivirgin.com

ENZO Olive Oil Company
2917 East Shepherd Avenue, Clovis, California
contact: Vincent Ricchiuti
phone: 559-299-7278
info@enzooliveoil.com
http://enzooliveoil.com

Kiler Ridge Olive Farm
424 Peachtree Lane, Paso Robles, California
contact: Audrey Burnam
phone: 805-400-1439
audreyburnam@kilerridge.com
http://kilerridge.com

McEvoy Ranch
5935 Red Hill Road, Petaluma, California
contact: Deborah Rogers
phone: 7077694131
Deborah@mcevoyranch.com
http://mcevoyranch.com

Olica
7885 State Highway 16, Brooks, California
contact: Olga Orlova
phone: 707-480-0551
contact@olicaproducts.com
http://olicaproducts.com

Olivas de Oro Olive Company
4625 La Panza Road, Creston, California
contact: Frank Menacho
phone: 805-227-4223
frank@olivasdeoro.com
http://olivasdeoro.com

Olive Leaf Hills
3387 Canfield Rd., Sebastopol, California
contact: Brooke Hazen
phone: 707-775-1125
brohz111@gmail.com
http://oliveleafhills.com

Olivina, LLC
P.O. Box 2986, Livermore, California
contact: Charles Crohare
phone: 945-455-8710
Charles@TheOlivina.com
http://www.TheOlivina.com

Organic Roots / Polit Farms Inc.
P.O. Box 625, Maxwell, California
contact: Nathan, Lukas, Nikkol Polit
phone: 530-438-2759
politfarm@hotmail.com
http://organicrootsoliveoil.com

Pacific Sun Olive Oil
22880 Gerber Road, Gerber, California
contact: Brendon Flynn
phone: 530-385-1475
Bflynn@pacificfarms.net
http://pacificsunoliveoil.com

Ramona Olive Oil Corp
16988 Sky Valley Drive, Ramona, California
contact: Bill Schweitzer
phone: 760-445-2365
Bill@ramonagold.com
http://www.ramonagold.com

Séka Hills
PO Box 182, Brooks, California
contact: James Etters
phone: 530-681-2482
jetters@yochadehe-nsn.gov
http://sekahills.com

The Mill at King’s River
15111 E Goodfellow Ave, Sanger, California
contact: John Mesrobian
phone: 559-875-7800
johnm@themillatkr.com
http://www.themillatkr.com

The Olive Press LLC
24724 Arnold Dr., Sonoma, California
contact: Eve Priestly
phone: 707-931-7591
eve@theolivepress.com
http://theolivepress.com

43 Ranch
65340 Los Lobos Road, San Ardo, California
contact: Greg Traynor
phone: 831-627-2455
greg@43ranch.com
43ranch.com

Frantoio Grove
11811 Monterey Road, San Martin, California
contact: Jeff Martin
phone: 408-391-0013
jeff@frantoiogrove.com
http://frantoiogrove.com