Custom Milling

Apollo Olive Oil

contact: Gianni Stefanini
phone: 8777760703
email: info@apollooliveoil.com
website: http://apollooliveoil.com
county: Yuba

 

Bondolio

contact: Karen Bond
phone: 916.715.9007
email: orders@bondolio.com
website: http://www.bondolio.com
county: Solano

 

Gold Ridge Organic Farms

contact: Brooke Hazen
phone: 7077751125
email: brooke@goldridgeorganicfarms.com
website: http://goldridgeorganicfarms.com
county: Sonoma

 

Olive Truck

contact: Sam Bayraktar
phone: 415-832-9747
email: sam@olivetruck.com
website: http://www.olivetruck.com
county: Napa

 

Kiler Ridge Olive Farm

contact: Gregg Bone
phone: 805.400.1432
email: greggbone@bonecrushingandextraction.com
website: http://kilerridge.com
county: San Luis Obispo

 

Ramona Gold

contact: Scott Farquar
phone: 760-445-2365
email: bill@ramonagold.com
website: http://www.ramonagold.com
county: San Diego

 

43 Ranch Olive Oil

contact: Greg Traynor
phone: 831-627-2455
email: greg@43ranch.com
website: http://43ranch.com
county: Monterey

 

Olivas de Oro Olive Company

contact: Frank Menacho
phone: 408 234-3278
email: frank@olivasdeoro.com
website: http://www.olivasdeoro.com
county: San Luis Obispo

 

 

Boundary Bend Olives, Inc.
455 Harter Ave., Woodland, California
contact: Adam Englehardt
phone: 530-669-6921 ext. 101
a.englehardt@boundarybend.com
http://cobramestate.com

Chacewater Winery & Olive Mill
5625 Gaddy Lane, Kelseyville, CA 95451
contact:
Emilio de la Cruz
phone:
707-279-2995
emilio@chacewaterwine.com
http://chacewaterwine.com

Coldani Olive Oil Ranch – Calivirgin
13950 N Thornton Rd, Lodi, California
contact: Gina Sans
phone: 209-210-3162
gina@calivirgin.com
http://calivirgin.com

ENZO Olive Oil Company
2917 East Shepherd Avenue, Clovis, California
contact: Vincent Ricchiuti
phone: 559-299-7278
info@enzooliveoil.com
http://enzooliveoil.com

Frantoio Grove
11811 Monterey Road, San Martin, California
contact: Jeff Martin
phone: 408-391-0013
jeff@frantoiogrove.com
http://frantoiogrove.com

G3 Enterprises, Inc. – Ag Hauling
Provider of packaging, transportation, and warehousing solutions for the Ag, beverage, and special food industry.
502 E Whitmore Ave, Modesto, CA 95358
tel: 800-321-8747
http://www.g3enterprises.com/ag-hauling

McEvoy Ranch
5935 Red Hill Road, Petaluma, California
contact: Deborah Rogers
phone: 7077694131
Deborah@mcevoyranch.com
http://mcevoyranch.com

The Mill at King’s River
15111 E Goodfellow Ave, Sanger, California
contact: John Mesrobian
phone: 559-875-7800
johnm@themillatkr.com
http://www.themillatkr.com

Olica
7885 State Highway 16, Brooks, California
contact: Olga Orlova
phone: 707-480-0551
contact@olicaproducts.com
http://olicaproducts.com

Organic Roots / Polit Farms Inc.
P.O. Box 625, Maxwell, California
contact: Nathan, Lukas, Nikkol Polit
phone: 530-438-2759
politfarm@hotmail.com
http://organicrootsoliveoil.com

Ramona Olive Oil Corp
16988 Sky Valley Drive, Ramona, California
contact: Bill Schweitzer
phone: 760-445-2365
Bill@ramonagold.com
http://www.ramonagold.com