Custom Milling

43 Ranch Olive Oil

contact: Greg Traynor
phone: 831-627-2455
email: greg@43ranch.com
website: http://43ranch.com
county: Monterey
terms: Contact for Terms

Apollo Olive Oil

contact: Gianni Stefanini
phone: 877.776.0703
email: info@apollooliveoil.com
website: http://apollooliveoil.com
county: Yuba
terms: Contact for Terms

Bondolio

contact: Karen Bond
phone: 916.715.9007
email: orders@bondolio.com
website: http://www.bondolio.com
county: Solano
terms: Organic Only

Chacewater Olive Mill

contact: Emilio de la Cruz
phone: 707.279.2995
email: emilio@chacewaterwine.com
website: http://chacewaterwine.com
county: Lake
terms: Contact for Terms

Cobram Estate

contact: Adam Englehardt
phone: 530.669.6921 ext. 101
email: a.englehardt@boundarybend.com
website: http://cobramestate.com
county: Yolo
terms: Contact for Terms

ENZO Olive Oil Company

contact: Vincent Ricchiuti
phone: 559.299.7278
email: info@enzooliveoil.com
website: http://enzooliveoil.com
county: Fresno
terms: Contact for Terms

G3 Enterprises, Inc.

contact: N/A
phone: 800.321.8747
email:
website: http://www.g3enterprises.com/
county: Outside of California
terms: Ag Hauling Services: Professional transportation services of olives to mill. Note: This is not a milling service.

Gold Ridge Organic Farms

contact: Brooke Hazen
phone: 707.775.1125
email: brooke@goldridgeorganicfarms.com
website: http://goldridgeorganicfarms.com
county: Sonoma
terms: Contact for Terms

Bone Crushing and Extraction Company

contact: Gregg Bone
phone: 805.400.1432
email: greggbone@bonecrushingandextraction.com
website: http://kilerridge.com
county: San Luis Obispo
terms: Contact for Terms

Olica

contact: Olga Orlova
phone: 707.480.0551
email: contact@olicaproducts.com
website: http://olicaproducts.com
county: Yolo
terms: Contact for Terms

Olivas de Oro Olive Company

contact: Frank Menacho
phone: 408.234.3278
email: frank@olivasdeoro.com
website: http://www.olivasdeoro.com
county: San Luis Obispo
terms: Contact for Terms

Olive Truck

contact: Sam Bayraktar
phone: 415-832-9747
email: sam@olivetruck.com
website: http://www.olivetruck.com
county: Napa
terms: Contact for Terms

Oliveto del Vecchio

contact: Curtis Reichert
phone: 707-489-4222
email: curtis@pacific.net
website: http://olivetodelvecchio.com
county: Mendocino
terms: Contact for Terms, Contact for Terms

Organic Roots

contact: Nathan, Luka, Nikkol Polit
phone: 530.438.2759
email: politfarm@hotmail.com
website: http://organicrootsoliveoil.com
county: Colusa
terms: Contact for Terms

Farquar Family Winery

contact: Scott Farquar
phone: 858.335.1856
email: sfarquar@hotmail.com
website: http://farquarfamilywinery.com
county: San Diego
terms: Please see the Farquar Family Winery Service Agreement for milling services and contact directly for additional information.
Farquar Family Winery Service Agreement

The Mill at King’s River

contact: John Mesrobian
phone: 559.875.7800
email: johnm@themillatkr.com
website: http://www.themillatkr.com
county: Fresno
terms: Contact for Terms